BREAKING:List of 15 Senators Who Fled From APC To PDP.


15 senators have reportedly decamped from the Ruling party,All Progressive Congress(APC),to Peoples Democratic Party(PDP).

The reasons for such impromptu decamp,is still unknown.


1. Senator Tejuoso

2. Senator Shaaba

3. Senator Germade

4. Senator Melaye

5. Senator Shittu

6. Senator Rafiu

7. Senator Shitu Ubali

8. Senator Isa Misau

9. Senator Hunkuyi

10. Senator Monsurat

11. Senator Danbaba

12. Senator Nafada

13. Senator Nazif

14. Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso

15. Senator Nyako.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s