Saraki And Other PDP Members Leads Protest To INEC Secretariat.


PDP top  Leaders and other Members has on Friday led a protest to the INEC Secretariat in Abuja,in protest against the recent Osun state Governorship election result.

The protest was allegedly led by the Senate President Bukola Saraki,The Speaker of House of Representatives Yakubu Dogara, the PDP national Chairman,Mr Uche Secondus,Senator Dino Melaye,Governor Aminu Tambuwal,amongst other party members and supporters.

The Protesters Allegedly demanded the INEC to declare the PDP Aspirant Ademola Adeleke Winner Of the Election,adding that he had earlier won before the INEC declared the Election Inconclusive,and ordered for a re-run election where The APC Aspirant emerged the winner of the election.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s